Sample Magic releases Vince Watson: A Journey Into House


Developer: Sample Magic

vince-watsonSample Magic has announced the release of Vince Watson: A Journey Into House, a new sample pack featuring various loops for deep house.

For the latest in our exclusive Sample Magic Presents series we’re proud to welcome a true legend of UK house and techno: Vince Watson.

In a career spanning three decades, the Glaswegian-born Amsterdam-based producer has released almost countless records on some of the most revered and respected labels around: Carl Craig’s Plant E, Sven Vath’s Cocoon Recordings and Josh Wink’s Ovum imprint – plus own Bio and Everysoul labels. Now he brings his deep, melodic and soulful sound to Sample Magic – 100% royalty-free.

Packed with jackin’ drum machine beats, deep retro basslines, classic Rhodes loops, soulful keys, lush synths and arps, retro pads and strings, this stunning collection is bursting with complex melodic inspiration and stunningly warm tones crafted in his enviably gear-packed studio.



  • 316 x 24-bit Wav loops
  • 316 x Apple Loops
  • 316 x Rex2 files
  • 195 x MIDI files
  • 6-page digital booklet containing, introduction, kit list and production tips from Vince Watson



More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment