ModeAudio presents Reflect – Ambient Loops collection


Developer: ModeAudio

reflectModeAudio has announced the release of Reflect – Ambient Loops, a collection of loops and samples for ambient, downtempo and minimal.

The beautifully conceived, enveloping Synth Loops and Drum Samples presented here deliver layer upon layer of sonic depth, intricacy, delicacy and atmosphere. There are warm, powerful Bass Loops, spacious, powerful Drums underpinning skittering Percussion, unsettling Drones, harmonious Chords and a plethora of unusual, mysterious Ambiances, Noise Textures and SFX Samples. This release contains all the tools necessary to take your music on a long, rewarding journey through Ambient, Downtempo, Chillwave and beyond.

With 199 inspiring, Royalty-Free sound files available in all the major loop and sample formats, Reflect – Ambient Loops will make for something a little bit special within your sound library. In addition to the 120 custom-formatted loops, the pack will also load up 43 precision-crafted Drum Samples and SFX Hits, along with the added bonus of 36 key-labelled MIDI Loops. Ableton Live and Reason users can also enjoy additional presets and a pre-mixed project file to get up to speed with the sounds in no time, wasting not a second between downloading and immersing yourself in these luxurious tones!




More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment