Prime Loops releases Future Trap sample pack


Developer: Prime Loops

future-trapPrime Loops has released Future Trap, a collection featuring 478MB of deep 808 bass loops, synth loops, drum beats SFX and a wide range drum, synth & bass one shots crafted by Cy Kosis.

This pioneering sample library has been skilfully crafted by a rapidly up-and-coming Trap star Cy Kosis – AKA Jamaal Taylor. Jamaal’s music career has gone from strength to in recent years, garnering support from trap pioneers such as Diplo, The Partysquad and more. Always striving to make music that is both creative and technically sound, Cy Kosis’ dedication to his craft and determination to stay ahead of the game truly shines through here.

This massive collection contains all the necessary elements needed to make a cutting edge Trap banger. It comes fully packed with a range of deep 808 bass loops, innovative synth leads and chord progressions, heavy drum & percussion loops and a choice of inventive and unique SFX.

All samples and loops have been formatted to adjust to the tempo of your project for ultimate usability. And for those of you looking to create your own loops, Cy Kosis has included a massive selection of drum one -hots as well as a choice of synth stabs, bass hits and talking bass hits that you can chop up into your own arrangements.


  • 47 x Synth Loops
  • 19 x Bass Loops
  • 124 x Synth & Bass One Shots
  • 22 x FX
  • 53 x Drum & Perc Loops
  • 145 x Drum One Shots
  • 80 – 150Bpm
  • 24Bit Audio Quality
  • 478.9MB



More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment