Noizefield releases Electrolyse soundbank for Tek’it Audio Neogen


Developer: Noizefield

electrolyseComposer and sound designer Carl Schmeller aka Noizefield has announced the release of Electrolyse Expansion, a new soundbank of 64 presets for Tek’it Audio’s Neogen synthesizer.

The bank contains 64 brand new presets aimed at electronic dance music.

“Electrolyse” is composed of 9 arpeggio presets, 15 bass, 3 kick drums, 8 FX, 5 keys, 14 leads, 9 pads and 1 string preset. All presets come with pre-configured morphing settings.



  • 1 bank of 64 presets in fxb format.
  • Compatible with Neogen 1.0 and later.
  • Royalty free and Free for commercial use.



More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment