Loopmasters releases System 6 Samples Label Sampler


Developer: System 6 Samples

system6-free-samplerLoopmasters has announced System 6 Samples Label Sampler, a free selection of samples and loops gathered from commercial packs.

We at System 6 thrive on the prospect of sampling and constructing sound libraries which showcase niche genres; it’s what we do best! We pride ourselves in creating ground breaking loops and shots which target specific styles and enable music producers to add those all important sampled layers.

System 6 Samples was launched early 2014 and is a label focusing on all aspects of House and Techno production. We launched with 2 exciting products, ‘Dirty Funkin House’ and ‘Deep Bass House’ and were thrilled with the response we received. Since the launch we’ve had a string of hot releases like ‘Deep Techno’ and ‘100 Deep Tech House Grooves’ and also a pack showcasing the mighty ‘Death Proof Recordings’. We always try to come up with forward thinking packs which challenge the concept of sound libraries and are always brainstorming for new ideas. Our latest release, ‘Techtronic Movements’ is a perfect example of this. Hard-hitting techy drums broken down into all layers for complete usability, paired with a ‘Movements’ folder which contains layered ideas which challenges the usual ‘Synth and Bass’ folders.

Currently we have some exciting releases planned for 2015. We can’t divulge too much yet, but let’s just say we’ll be dropping more in our bestselling ‘100 Series’, as well as a very exciting vocal pack and other full packs which represent the future of electronic music. We will be continuing to work with labels and producers that we feel are at the cutting edge of their genres and can’t wait to supply you with more high quality audio tools.


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 228MB
  • 38 Samples from Deep Bass House
  • 14 Loops from Deep Tech House Grooves
  • 38 Loops & Samples from Death Proof Recordings
  • 30 Loops from Deep Techno
  • 37 Loops & Samples from TechTronic Movements


Bandwidth Cost: £0.70

More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment