Ueberschall intros Glitch Art construction kits

Developer: Ueberschall

Ueberschall has announced the release of Glitch Art, a new collection of elements of classic glitch sounds, IDM, electronica, dubstep and urban constructions kits.

Created by Bucharest-based producer Yvat – the musician behind the experimental Art of Sounds Elastik library – Glitch Art contains approximately 500 loops plus numerous individual samples and spread across nearly 2GB of samples.



  • 1.8 GB
  • 10 Construction Kits
  • 496 Loops & Samples



More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment