Pulsed Records releases Future French Funk construction kits

Future French Funk

Developer: Pulsed Records

Future French FunkPulsed Records has announced the release of Future French Funk, a new sample pack inspired by Daft Punk, delivering a twisted sound design and futuristic feel.

This product features five cleverly processed & extended Construction Kits, designed and recorded using some of the most sought-after hardware synths including Access Virus, Moog Voyager, Prophet 08, Elektron and more.

You will find these multi-tracks extremely versatile, with the possibility of each sound to be cut and re-arranged to create truly unique compositions.

These Construction Kits come with multiple song sections and a whole lot of unique designed sounds to complement your music.

‘Dry’ and ‘Processed’ versions, as well as MIDI data of each Kit are included for flexibility. Additionally, you will find more than 130 Drum Loops, recorded using some of the best drum machines on the market.


  • 5 Extended Construction Kits
  • ‘Dry’ and ‘Processed’ Versions
  • 20 Drum Construction Kits
  • Over 130 Drum Loops in Total
  • 5 MIDI Construction Kits
  • 56 MIDI Files in Total
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz
  • Compatible with all DAWs



More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment