Free Future Bass Vol. 1 Massive presets released by Xenos Soundworks


Developer: Xenos Soundworks

50-free-future-bass-massive-presetsXenos Soundworks has announced the release of Future Bass Vol. 1, a free Massive soundset featuring 50 presets.

This free pack of 50 NI Massive presets has the same professional workmanship and attention to detail as our latest commercial offerings.

Fans of artists like Marshmello, Flume, Lido, San Holo and Slushii will find ‘Future Bass Volume 1’ to be an essential toolkit, ready-made for fresh and current Future Bass production.

This soundset is completely royalty-free.



  • All 8 Macros assigned to each patch.
  • Both KSD and NMSV formats included.
  • 100% Royalty Free.



More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment