Alonso Sound releases NeuroBass Sounds Vol. 1 collection


Developer: Alonso Sound

alonsoneurobasssoundsAlonso Sound has announced the release of NeuroBass Sounds Vol. 1, a pack containing over 1,400 samples and 100 presets for NI Massive.

It contains a wealth of samples within 26 categories, including 290 Synth Sounds, 210 different Effects, 50 drum loops, 265 different Kicks expressed within six categories, a large vocal section, and more.

It also includes an assortment of 100 presets for NI Massive so you can have even more flexibility when finding a unique sound. In addition, each preset has all eight macro controls programmed for am abundance of sonic possibilities.

Neurobass Sounds Vol. 1 consists of our main category groups (ex. Effects) and then a sub-group which contains all the individual samples (ex. 65 different Creature Sounds, 20 different Downlifters, 50 FX, 30 Impacts, 5 Reverse Stinger Sweeps, 40 Uplifters, etc).



Introductory: $59 (30% off until October 12, 2016)

More information

Related posts

Leave a Comment